West Bank
Guest House

239/241 Folkestone Road
Dover, Kent, CT17 9LL
Tel No: +44 (0)1304 201061

Local events in and around Dover

Friday 28 June

Wednesday 3 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 4 August

Saturday 17 August

Saturday 24 August

Sunday 25 August

Monday 26 August

Saturday 14 September

Saturday 12 October

Saturday 26 October

Friday 1 November

Saturday 2 November

Friday 8 November

The Booking Hall, Dover £13.75

With Department S.

West Bank Guest House - Hotel - Bed & Breakfast based in Dover, Kent, UK